General Manager

K. Craig Timlick
craig.timlick@source.engineering
(360)488-4117

Operations Manager

Myron Johnson
myron.johnson@source.engineering
(360)707-4627

Sales/Shop Manager

Kenny Dickinson
kenny.dickinson@source.engineering
(360)592-6091

Engineering Manager

Ben Schouten
ben.schouten@source.engineering
(360)488-4115

Electrical Design Engineer

Dillon Carhuff
dillon.carhuff@source.engineering
(360)383-5129

Shop Lead

Darryl Krause
darryl.krause@source.engineering
(360)393-7760

Office Administration

Selena Hayes
selena.hayes@source.engineering
(360)318-2874

Purchasing

Jennifer Misner
jennifer.misner@source.engineering
(360)318-2801